Judged by the best

Meet your esteemed panel of judges. Entries will be profiled in front of the biggest names in the function as they determine who to shine a light on.

Vivek Agarwal
Olam Agri
Piotr Teodorczyk
Suntory Holdings
Genevieve Santiago
Genevieve Santiago
Procurement Group Head
Tomas Veit
Head of Procurement
Asahi Holdings
Barbara McCallum
Deputy Chief Commercial Officer, Defence Commercial Services
New Zealand Defence Force
Jorge Juan Muñoz
Nadia Abbas
Senior IT Procurement and Contracts Specialist
Asian Development Bank
Kevin Lai
VP, Group Procurement
PSA International
Tom Bollen
Tom Bollen
Head, Supply Chain Management, Asia
Standard Chartered
Karina Joy Michael
Procurement Lead for Growth Markets
Brea Rhind
Head of Procurement Excellence
Eric Yong
Director, Office of Procurement
Singapore Management University
Irwan Saidi
VP Strategic Procurement
Justin Brochocki
Head of Property & Procurement, Westpac New Zealand
Westpack Banking Corporation
Pruet Kampee
SVP of Strategic Procurement and Warehouse
Global Power Synergy
Elle VonDierer
GM Procurement Non Clinical
Ramsay Health Care
Tim Dineen
Tim Dineen
Senior Manager, Procurement
Air New Zealand
Michael Arnold
Michael Arnold
Group Manager - Central Procurement
Origin Energy
Helen Whitehouse
VP Procurement, APACSA
McCain Foods
Gina Anslow
Head of Strategy, Programs and Operations
Woolworths Group
Alex Drew
Alex Drew
Procurement Director
Fleet Management
Bryan Tividad
Bryan Tividad
AVP, Global Procurement Service Head
Jollibee Food Corporation
Scroll to Top

Submit the form to find out more about membership