Meet your judges

Our rigorous judging process means that every entry is reviewed fairly by a group of industry experts and trailblazers in their field

Glen San Pedro
Vice President and Head, Supply Chain Management
Manila Electric Company (MERALCO)
Rachael Jane Bah
Head of Procurement GWS Enterprise APAC
Julian Ang
Group Head, Sourcing and Vendor Management
MISC Berhad
Yvette Wang
Head of Sourcing Region APAC of Group Procurement
Merck Group
Pruet Kampee
Vice President - Strategic Procurement and Supply Chain Contract Management
Global Power Synergy Public Company Limited (GPSC)
Christel Martin
Director Procurement Excellence, Transport
Jay Holton
Director, Global Procurement Center of Excellence
Cedric Lacour
Head of Procurement IM&S APAC
Michelle Robinson
Head of Procurement Strategy and Policy
icare NSW
Peter Chen
Senior Director, Group Initiatives and Indirect Procurement
Benson Cheng
Regional Director, Emerging Markets
Karina Michael
Procurement Client Experience Delivery Lead, Growth Markets (ex India)
Warren Forgas
COO, Supply Chain Management
Standard Chartered
Franchescha Ong
Assistant Vice President for Supply Chain Planning and Support
Philippine Airlines
Scroll to Top

Submit the form to find out more about membership